Elected Republican Officials

Elected Republican Officials


US House of Representatives (District 7)

David Rouzer


US Senate

Richard Burr

Thom Tillis


NC House of Representatives (District 22)

William Brisson


NC State Senate (District 8)

Bill Rabon


Bladen County Board of Commissioners

Countywide: Ray Britt

District 2: Rodney Hester

District 2: Charles Ray Peterson

District 3: Danny L. Ellis II

District 3: Cameron McGill


Bladen County Board of Education

Countywide: Dennis Edwards

District 2: Tim Benton


Bladen County Sheriff

Jim McVicker


District Attorney (District 15)

Jon David


NC District Court (District 13)

Pauline Hankins

C. Ashley Gore

Scott L. Ussery

J. Calvin Chandler